This page covers plans, credits, and billing for a personal workspace. Prices, benefits, credits, and billing or refund paths can differ for a team workspace. For team guidance, see Get started with team plans and Manage team billing, seats, and credits.
1. Cases that may appear as duplicate payments
The following are separate payment types that are not automatically duplicated. Please double-check your payment details and dates.- Recurring subscription (Plan payment): Payment for a plan subscription that auto-renews monthly or annually.
- Additional recharge (Usage recharge): Payment for a one-time usage recharge that you purchased separately.
If the payment dates are similar or the amounts are the same, a recurring payment and additional recharge billed at the same time may be mistaken for a duplicate charge.
2. Confirming actual duplicate payments and requesting a refund
If you’ve checked your payment history and confirmed a clear system error resulting in duplicate charges for the same product on the same date, please request a refund through the following steps.App
- Tap [Profile(프로필)] at the bottom right of the app.
- Tap the [Menu(메뉴)] (☰) icon at the top right.
- Go to [My Credits(내 크레딧)].
- Tap [More(…)] at the top right.
- Select [Payment History(결제 내역)].
- Tap the [Refunds(환불 신청)] button.
- Select the payment you want to refund and complete the process.
Website
- Click your [Account nickname(계정 닉네임)] (on mobile web, open the top-left [Menu(메뉴)] (☰) first) at the bottom left of the website.
- Select [Settings(설정)].
- Go to [My Credits(내 크레딧)].
- Select [Subscription & Usage(구독•사용 관리)].
- Click the [Refunds(환불 신청)] button.
- Select the payment you want to refund and complete the process.