Skip to main content
This page covers plans, credits, and billing for a personal workspace. Prices, benefits, credits, and billing or refund paths can differ for a team workspace. For team guidance, see Get started with team plans and Manage team billing, seats, and credits.
Your subscription billing date is automatically set based on your subscription start date.

Renewal cycle

  • Monthly subscription: Automatically billed on the same date and time each month as your subscription start date.
  • Annual subscription: Automatically renewed 1 year after your subscription start date.

How to check your next billing date

You can check the most accurate next billing date at the following locations:
  • App: Bottom [Profile(프로필)] → Top right [Menu(메뉴)] (☰) → [My Credits(내 크레딧)]
  • Website: Bottom left [Account nickname(계정 닉네임)](on mobile web, open the top-left [Menu(메뉴)] (☰) first) → [Settings(설정)] → [My Credits(내 크레딧)]